Subramanya Education Society

East West Institute of Technology

A Commitment to Towards Quality Technical Education

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering


List of faculty


Dr. S. G. Hiremath
Dr. Shashikumar R
Dr. CN Vijaykumar C N
Prof. Anand M
Prof. Manjula BB
Prof. Kotresh H M
Prof. Pramila B
Prof. Anil N S
Prof. Bhagya
Prof. Sandeep R
Prof. Naveenkumar B K
Prof. Rohith
Prof. Roopashree K M
Prof. Naveen V
Dr. Vedavathi
Prof. Akshya YM
Prof. Dhanyashree
Prof. Swetha K
Prof. Chandramohan
Prof. Bhushan J
Prog Divya BN
Prof. Ashwini S
Prof. Namratha



Welcome to the department of Electronics and Communication Engineering. The department was established in the year 2001 with the objective of imparting quality education in the field of Electronics and Communication Engineering. The department has modern facilities for teaching, learning and research. The department offers a wide array of research opportunities and programs of study at undergraduate and postgraduate level. With rapidly evolving technology and the continuous need for innovation, the department has produced quality professionals holding important positions in the IT industry in India and abroad.